My life in Mars to Henry Cavill and Beyond

--

I can be anyone, anytime , anywhere

Photo by Jonathan J. Castellon on Unsplash

Are you ready to get to know about the world where I switch between living on Mars, dating Superman (Henry Cavill), and being the world's wealthiest woman? Well let me tell you first of all I'm not kidding!

You might be thinking, "Is this person completely bonkers or just a really vivid daydreamer?" My response to both: a resounding NO, and not even a hint of kidding.

You see, I can imagine just about anything, anytime, but it's not exactly daydreaming. Daydreaming would imply that I yearn for these wild scenarios to come true.

Why limit yourself to one life when you can live them all at once, right?

During my childhood, my mom used to read me all sorts of stories, and I had a knack for imagining scenes and characters in my unique way.

As an introverted only child, I didn't have a bunch of playmates. So, to keep the happiness flowing, I made up imaginary worlds and characters. These characters were endless. Seriously, if I started counting, it'd be an infinite list!

Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

Especially on tough days, my vivid imagination was my lifeline. I'm pretty sure most kids imagined themselves in various grown-up roles like doctors, teachers, or parents.

I did that too, but I took it up a notch. Any character I liked from movies or shows, I'd instantly plunk myself into their shoes, and voila! I was in their world.

Sometimes I am living the perfect life with Doraemon or stepping into the shoes of ShinChan’s mom – those were my all-time favorites. And oh, there was that glorious moment when I was Hannah Montana too.

Time rolled on, and I morphed into Rachel Green from "Friends." But now? Nowadays, I'm the star of my very own novel, playing the role of a Mars colonist.

How did I end up here? Your guess is as good as mine, but I think this journey fueled my imaginative skills, turning me into the creative writer I am today.

So, there you have it, a glimpse into my fantastical, mind-bending world. From Mars to Henry Cavill, from Doraemon to a Mars colonist, I've been them all, and it's all thanks to my wickedly wild imagination.

Who knows where my next adventure will take me? Stay tuned for more!

Liked this post ? Why not Follow and Subscribe to my profile so that you never miss out on my daily posts? C’mon it’s Freeeeeeeeee
You can subscribe from the link 👇
https://2000oishee.medium.com/subscribe

And my dearest reader, just to let you know YOU can of course follow me on Instagram by opening the link below👇 🤭

https://instagram.com/oisheechatterjee?utm_source=qr&igshid=ZDc4ODBmNjlmNQ%3D%3D

Instagram Id : 🟪 @Oisheechatterjee

--

--

Oishee Chatterjee 💎 || Blogger| Writer| Dreamer||

Welcome to my world of scribbled thoughts and musings! I am a passionate Lifestyle blogger, dedicated to sharing the essence of life through the art of writing.