Women’s Second Puberty

--

Unveiling the Late Bloomers' Saga

Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

Women's second puberty – a term that hit me like a truck of surprise. If you've never heard of it, don't worry; my first thought was, "Why didn't school cover this? Was there a memo I missed?" So, let's embark on this intriguing journey and explore the wonders of what seems like the best-kept secret.

First things first, women's second puberty at 20s is not some medical jargon. Puberty isn't a sequel; thank heavens for that, am I right? It's a one-time blockbuster event.

So, if you're picturing a second round of voice cracks and awkward growth spurts, think again.

But hey, we're talking about the late bloomers here – those who take their sweet time to blossom into their full glory.

Photo by Marlon Aust on Unsplash

Ah, the roaring 20s – not just for jazz and flapper dresses, but also for hormonal rollercoasters. I've witnessed friends transforming from mild to wild as hormones throw a party in their bodies. It's like puberty decided to extend its stay, playing the long game. Imagine going through puberty non-stop until your late 20s; now, that's a hormonal fiesta! Let's just hope no one discovers a "women's third puberty."

I thought of trying out some new kinds of writing where harth truth bombs can be presented with Satire. You can let me know your thoughts on this.
You will be able to check out a bit more elaborate writing on this , at my own website very soon.

Liked this post ? Why not Follow and Subscribe to my profile so that you never miss out on my daily posts? C’mon it’s Freeeeeeeeee
You can subscribe from the link 👇
https://2000oishee.medium.com/subscribe

And my dearest reader, just to let you know YOU can of course follow me on Instagram by opening the link below👇 🤭https://instagram.com/oisheechatterjee?utm_source=qr&igshid=ZDc4ODBmNjlmNQ%3D%3D

Instagram Id : 🟪 @Oisheechatterjee

--

--

Oishee Chatterjee 💎 || Blogger| Writer| Dreamer||

Welcome to my world of scribbled thoughts and musings! I am a passionate Lifestyle blogger, dedicated to sharing the essence of life through the art of writing.